Editorial Board

Annals of Thoracic Research is an international open access journal that processes the best professional team of thoracic oncologists as Editorial Board Members. The journalfocus mainly on advancements in Thoracic surgery, surgical techniques and other sub-specialties. Editors of the journal play a crucial role in maintaining the quality of the journal by scrutinizing the received manuscripts and manuscript review processing steps very carefully. Their guidance and expertise in the field of research has made our journal’s standards and quality remain high. Following are the details of our Editorial Board Members:

  • Rita Chiari, Hospital of Perugia - Santa Maria della Misericordia, Italy
  • Luis Corrales-Rodríguez, Universidad de Costa Rica, Costa Rica
  • David Ladrón de Guevara, University of Chile, Chile
  • Christophoros Kotoulas, Henry Dunant Hospital, Greece
  • Silvano Dragonieri, University of Bari, Italy
  • Young Kwang Chae, Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine, USA
  • Alfonso Fiorelli, Second University of Naples, Italy
  • Giuseppe Marulli, University of Padua, Italy
  • Bing-Huei Chen, Fu Jen University, Taiwan
  • Ritsuko U. Komaki, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, USA
  • Vasiliki Galani, University of Ioannina, Greece
  • Zhengcheng Liu, Nanjing Chest Hospital affiliated to Southeast University, China
  • Hualiang Zhong, Henry Ford Health System, USA
  • Farrukh Aqil, University of Louisville, USA
  • Shun-Fa Yang, Chung Shan Medical University, China
  • Morris Beshay, Evangelic Hospital Bethel, Germany
  • Pi-Wan Cheng, University of Nebraska Medical Center, China
  • Young Kwang Chae, Keimyung University, South Korea
  • kunio Araki, Tottori University, Japan
  • Monica Casiraghi, European Institute of Oncology, Italy
  • Giulio Tarro, Temple University, Italy
  • Jair Bar, Sheba Medical Center, Israel
  • S Shuanghu, Shandong Cancer Hospital, China
  • A Kalogeraki, In University Hospital of Heraklion, Greece
  • Hidayat Hussain, University of Nizwa, Oman
  • Elia Neninger, Hermanos Ameijeiras Hospital, Cuba
  • Xiaodong Ma, Dalian Medical University, China
  • Mark Krasnik, Medical School University of Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Lucio Cagini, University of Perugia, Italy
  • E Pelosi, PET Centre Irmet (Euromedic), Italy
  • Paul H. Hartel, West Virginia University, USA
  • Ugo Cioffi, Fondazione IRCCS Ca' Granda - Ospedale Maggiore Policlinico, Italy
  • Young Kyu Moon, Catholic University Medical college, Republic of Korea
  • J Bellamy, private hospital Claude Galien, France
  • Jun-Tang Guo, Chinese PLA General Hospital, China
  • Joel S. Greenberger, University of Pittsburgh Cancer Institute, USA
  • Ivaylo B. Mihaylov, University of Miami, USA
  • Qing Kay Li, Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions, USA
  • J Zapatero Gaviria, Autonomous University of Madrid, Spain
  • Yasser M. Aljehani, King Fahd Hospital of the University, Saudi Arabia
  • Y Yang, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
  • Bum-Joon Kim, Seoul National University,South Korea
  • Di Ge, Fudan University,China
  • Alain Bernard, university of Burgundy, France
  • Sang-Won Um, Sungkyunkwan University School of Medicine, South Korea
  • Moheb A. Rashid, Sahlgrenska University Hospital, Sweden
  • Tom Routledge, St Thomas’s Hospitals, London
  • Mohammad Ali Moni, Garvan Institute of Medical Research, Sydney
  • Ji-ming Sha, Anhui Medical University, China


Renowned Editors

MIT, John Hopkins University, Stanford University, University of Michigan...300+

Rapid Peer Review

We assure 20 days rapid peer review process

Open Access

Open Access is the free, immediate, online availability of novel research

High Visibility

Published articles are easy to find on google, google scholar and other databases