Editorial Board

The eminent Editorial Board Members of Radiation Oncology journal scrutinizes the manuscripts based on quality and merit and encourages publishing high standard articles. They play a major role in enhancement of the quality, standards and peer review process of the journal. Annals of Radiation therapy and Oncology contains expert reviewers to peer review the manuscripts and provide their valuable reviews. Editorial Members acts as ambassadors for promoting the Radiation Therapy journal. All the journals maintained by Remedy Publications has a team of experts in the journal's key field to assure the quality and standards of the publication.

  • Jess N. Guarnaschelli, Good Samaritan Hospital, USA
  • Tewfik Jermyn Bichay, Mercy Health Lacks Cancer Center, USA
  • Hong-Gyun Wu, Seoul National University College of Medicine, Korea
  • Bryan G. Allen, University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics, USA
  • Kamalakannan Palanichamy, The Ohio State University College of Medicine, USA
  • Athanassios Vassilopoulos, Northwestern University, USA
  • Ramsankar Basak, The University of North Carolina, USA
  • Qin Lin, The First Affiliated Hospital of Xiamen University, China
  • Daphna Yael Gelblum, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, USA
  • Penny Rawdin Anderson, Lewis Katz School of Medicine at Temple University, USA
  • Guang-Pei Chen, Medical College of Wisconsin, USA
  • Hualiang Zhong, Henry Ford Health System, USA
  • Albert Biete Solà, University of Barcelona, Spain
  • Osamu Tanaka, Gifu Municipal Hospital, Japan
  • Feng Mei, Sichuan cancer hospital, China
  • Francesco Perri, Italy
  • Suhairul bin Hashim, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
  • Jianguo Lin, Jiangsu Institute of Nuclear Medicine, China
  • Wojciech Polkowski, Medical University of Lublin, Poland
  • Savino Cilla, Catholic University of Sacred Heart, Italy 
  • Simone Mocellin, University of Padova, Italy 
  • Joel S Greenberger, University of Pittsburgh Medical Center, USA
  • Kevin Camphausen, National Cancer Institute, USA
  • Anthony J. Cmelak, Vanderbilt-Ingram Cancer Center, USA
  • Zhouguang Hui, National Cancer Center / Cancer Institute & Hospital, China
  • Edward Yu, University of Western Ontario, Canada
  • Hojjat Ahmadzadehfar, University Hospital Bonn, Germany
  • Agnieszka Zyromska, Nicolaus Copernicus University, Poland
  • Raffaele Addeo, Italy
  • Barbara Jarzab, Maria Sklodowska-Curie Memorial Cancer Center and Institute of Oncology, Poland
  • Rui Wei, Central South University, China
  • Pablo Moreno Acosta, National Cancer Institute, Colombia
  • Pablo Fernando González Mella, University of Valparaíso, Chile
  • Maria Tolia, University of Thessaly, Greece
  • Pontoriero Antonio, University of Messina, Italy 
  • Brian Hung-Hin Lang, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Ernestina Schipani, University of Michigan Medical School, USA
  • Giuseppe Murdaca, University of Genova, Italy
  • Sucha O. Asbell, Rowan University, USA
  • Andreas Scorilas, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece
  • Luigi Minafra, Institute of Molecular Bioimaging and Physiology (IBFM)-National Research Council (CNR), Italy
  • Luigi Minafra, National Research Council, Italy
  • Mark D’Andrea, Gulf Coast Cancer and Diagnostic Center, USA
  • Yasuhiro Ogawa, Hyogo Prefectural Kakogawa Medical Center, Japan
  • Fernando Arias de la Vega, Hospital de Navarra, Spain
  • Amedeo Amedei, Azienda Ospedaliera Universitaria Careggi, Italy
  • Jong MinPark, Seoul National University Hospital, South Korea
  • Weiling Zhao, Wake Forest University School of Medicine, USA
  • Dott. Salvatore Cocuzza, ENT Clinic of the University of Catania, Italy
  • Karis Kin Fong Cheng, National University of Singapore, Singapore
  • Nicola Toschi, University of Rome Tor Vergata, Italy
  • Jeffrey Kit Loong Tuan, National Cancer Centre Singapore, Singapore
  • K. William Harter, MedStar Georgetown University Hospital, USA
  • Huiming Yu, Peking University Cancer Hospital, China
  • Hirsh Koyi, Gävle Hospital, Sweden
  • Viera Lehotska, Comenius University Bratislava, Slovakia
  • Krzysztof Roszkowski, Nicolaus Copernicus University, Poland
  • O Kalita, Palacky University, Czech Republic
  • Arabinda Das, Medical University of South Carolina, USA
  • Wang Maode, Xi’an Jiaotong University, China
  • Vlad Andrei BUDU, carol davila university of medicine and pharmacy, Romania
  • Fan Song, Massachusetts General Hospital, Harvard Medical School, USA
  • Asunción Hervás Morón, Hospital Universitario Ramón Y Cajal, Spain
  • Ying Yan, University of Nebraska Medical Center, USA
  • Zoran Persec, Clinical Hospital Dubrava, Croatia
  • Balwant Singh Gendeh, National University Hospital Malaysia Medical Center(UKMMC), Malaysia
  • Tej K. Pandita, The Houston Methodist Research Institute, USA
  • Masaharu Hata, Yokohama City University, Japan
  • Sanjay Dixit, Hull and East Yorkshire Hospital NHS Trust, UK


Renowned Editors

MIT, John Hopkins University, Stanford University, University of Michigan...300+

Rapid Peer Review

We assure 20 days rapid peer review process

Open Access

Open Access is the free, immediate, online availability of novel research

High Visibility

Published articles are easy to find on google, google scholar and other databases