Editorial Board

The journal Annals of Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics is an internationally appreciated journal for its extraordinary open access publishing services. The journal is supported by a skilled team Editorial Board Members who are experts in their subject fields. The EB members of the journal strives to make the journal the best among other counterparts. The Peer review processing, plagiarism checking, and all other quality related processes are done or overseen by the EB members. All the credit for development and growth of the journal goes to the EB members without any doubt. The manuscripts publishing procedure is qualitatively controlled by the EB to produce quality outcomes from the Journal.

  • Mengchun Li, Global Alliance for TB Drug Development, USA
  • Kazim Husain, Moffitt Cancer Center and research Institute, USA
  • Vicky Ping Chen, Mayo Clinic, USA
  • Marcia Ratner, Boston University School of Medicine, USA
  • El-Habib Dakir, University of Salamanca, Spain
  • Athanasia K. Papazafiropoulou, General Hospital of Piraeus "Tzaneio", Greece
  • Dalio Bernardes da Silva, State University of Sao Paulo, Brazil
  • Marcus Vinicius Nora de Souza, Institute of Pharmaceutical Technology, Brazil
  • Luciano SA Capettini, Federal University of Minas Gerais, Brazil
  • Mohammed A. Alshawsh, University of Malaya, Malaysia
  • Ramar Perumal Samy, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
  • Domenico Capone, Federico II University, Italy
  • Roberto Padrini, University of Padova, Italy
  • Chi Hin Cho, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Dayong Wang, Hainan University, China
  • Mohammad Hojjat-Farsangi, Karolinska University Hospital Solna, Sweden
  • Yu-Hsiang Kuan, Chung Shan Medical University, Taiwan
  • Parasuraman Jaisankar, CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Biology, India
  • Sahar S. Abd El-Rahman, Cairo University, Egypt
  • Ana I Faustino-Rocha, Lusophone University of Humanities and Technologies, Portuguese
  • Jamshidkhan Chamani, Islamic Azad University, Iran
  • Bibi Nazia Auckloo, Zhejiang University, China
  • Sherif M. Husseiny, Ain Shams University, Egypt
  • Alexander E. Berezin, State Medical University of Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • Abdul Majeeth Mohamed Sadiq, Adhiparasakthi College of Arts and Science, India
  • Alexander E. Berezin, State Medical University, Ukraine
  • Govindaraju Archunan, Bharathidasan University, India
  • Rumiana D. Tzoneva, Bulgаrian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria
  • Claudio Ferrante, University of Chieti-Pescara, Italy
  • Vandana Panda, Prin. K.M. Kundnani College of Pharmacy, India
  • Sandra Santos Sierra, University of Madrid, Spain


Renowned Editors

MIT, John Hopkins University, Stanford University, University of Michigan...300+

Rapid Peer Review

We assure 20 days rapid peer review process

Open Access

Open Access is the free, immediate, online availability of novel research

High Visibility

Published articles are easy to find on google, google scholar and other databases