Editorial Board

The journal Annals of Clinical Anesthesia Research is an international journal that holds a board of Editors from all the locations of the world without any restrictions. The journal provides equal opportunities for all the EB members which result in balance and enhance the global participation. The EB members of the journal are responsible for growth the journal in terms of quality. The double blind peer review processing, and plagiarism checking of the manuscript processing are overseen by the EB members to ensure the quality of publishing. Editors are assigned with the manuscripts submitted to the journal for publishing.

  • Sanjib Das Adhikary, Penn State College of Medicine, USA
  • Angela Amigoni, Child and Woman's Health University Hospital of padova, Italy
  • Krishnan Chakravarthy, Massachusetts General Hospital, Harvard Medical School, USA
  • Ciobica Alin, Alexandru Ioan Cuza University, Romania
  • Athanasios Chalkias, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece
  • Ulrich H. Schmidt, UCSD Medical Center, USA
  • Melanie J. Donnelly, University of Colorado School of Medicine, USA
  • Thomas E. Schulte, University of Nebraska Medical Center, USA
  • Mohammad Othman, Al-Baha University, Saudi Arabia
  • Robert Susło, Wroclaw Medical University, Poland
  • Maria Caterina Pace, Second University of Naples, Italy
  • Joseph R. Holtman, LoyolaUniversityMedicalCenter, USA
  • Tao Tan, Children’s Hospital of Chongqing Medical University, China
  • Francesco Inchingolo, University of Bari "Aldo Moro", Italy
  • Jae-Hwan Kim, Korea University College of Medicine, South Korea
  • Lahcen belyamani, Military Hospital of Rabat, France
  • Glaucylara Reis Geovanini, Harvard University, USA
  • Melanie J. Donnelly, University of Colorado School of Medicine, USA
  • Thomas E. Schulte, University of Nebraska Medical Center, USA
  • A. Sassan Sabouri, Harvard Medical School, USA
  • Sergey V. Pisklakov, Montefiore Medical center, USA
  • Albert VanSchoor, University of Pretoria, South africa
  • Luis Ulloa, Rutgers New Jersey Medical School, USA
  • Daihua Yu, The Fourth Military Medical University, China
  • Thierry Beths, University of Melbourne, Australia
  • Yu-Lin Hsieh, Kaohsiung Medical University, Taiwan
  • Jan Boublik, Stanford School of Medicine, USA
  • Somchai Amornyotin, Mahidol University, Thailand
  • Ripart jacques, Caremeau University Hospital, France
  • Shamantha Reddy, Albert Einstein College of Medicine, USA
  • Bulent Kaya, Marmara University Medical School, Turkey
  • Jerzy Wordliczek, Jagiellonian University, Poland
  • Eva Miranda Marwali, Harapan Kita Hospital, Indonesia
  • Calvin A. Brown III, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, USA
  • Sridhar R Musuku, Albany Medical Center, USA
  • Patti Kastanias, Toronto Western Hospital, Canada
  • Suleyman Ganidagli, Gaziantep University, Turkey
  • Mohammad Waheed Mohammad El-Anwar, Zagazig University, Egypt
  • Ahmed Gaber Hassanein, Sohag University, Egypt
  • Ismet Topçu, Celal Bayar University, Turkey
  • Gabor (Otto) KISS, University Hospital of Saint Denis, France
  • Glaucylara Reis Geovanini, Harvard University, USA
  • Ahmed Gaber Hassanein, Sohag University, Egypt
  • Ahmed Mostafa, Cairo University, Egypt
  • Ali Karakus, Dr.Mustafa Kemal UniversityFaculty of Medicine, Turkey
  • Marcos Rassi Fernandes, Goiás Federal University, Brazil 
  • L Bustamante-Lopez, University of Sao Paulo, Brazil
  • George D. Bablekos, University of Applied Sciences, Greece
  • Sussan Soltani Mohammadi, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran


Renowned Editors

MIT, John Hopkins University, Stanford University, University of Michigan...300+

Rapid Peer Review

We assure 20 days rapid peer review process

Open Access

Open Access is the free, immediate, online availability of novel research

High Visibility

Published articles are easy to find on google, google scholar and other databases