Editorial Board

The journal Annals of Cell and Developmental Biology is an international open access journal that aims to publish most advanced research from all the parts of the world. The journal has support from expert cell biologists as Editorial Board Members for the journal. The EB members of the journal strives to increase the journal quality and reputation. The development of the journal is based on the EB members since they act as the face of the journal. The manuscripts submitted to the journal are processed before publishing and the EB members assist in checking the validity and quality of the manuscripts before publishing. The journal follows double blind peer review processing and plagiarism checking to ensure the quality and ethical publishing practice.

  • Hikmet Budak, PhD, University of Nebraska, USA
  • Punita Dhawan, PhD, University of Nebraska Medical Center, USA
  • Jae H. Park, University of Tennessee, USA
  • ​Jose C. Jimenez-Lopez, PhD, Spanish National Research Council, Spain
  • Alfio Ferlito, Udine University Faculty of Medicine, Italy
  • Lamei Yuan, Central South University, China
  • Moh'd Khushman, MD, The University of South Alabama, Mitchell Cancer Institute, Alabama
  • Pengfei Li, PhD, MUSC, USA
  • Christian Schulz, LMU University of Munich, Germany
  • Maciej Sułkowski, Jagiellonian University Medical College, Poland
  • Yacine Graba, IBDM, France
  • Aimin Liu, The Pennsylvania State University, USA
  • Szecheng John Lo, Chang Gung University, China
  • Hyun-Soo Cho, Korea Research Institute of Bioscience and Biotechnology, Korea
  • Ji Zhang, Indiana University, Indianapolis
  • Jae Yong Han, Seoul National University, Korea
  • Liliana Burlibașa , University of Bucharest, Romania
  • Denys N. Wheatley, International Federation for Cell Biology, UK
  • Salvatrice Ciccarese, University of Bari "Aldo Moro", Italy
  • Ana Cristina Ribeiro Alves Ferreira Inácio, National Institute for Agrarian and Veterinary Research, P.I. (INIAV, IP) , Portugal
  • Jayasimha Rao, Virginia Tech Carilion School of Medicine, USA
  • Karim Benabdellah, Universidad de Granada, Spain
  • Michał Kwiatek, Poznań University of Life Sciences, Poland
  • Yang-shun Tang, National center of toxicological research/NCTR, U.S Food and Drug Administration (FDA), China
  • Stefano Bonacci, GSK S.p.A., Research Center, USA
  • A. Mohammadi-Sangcheshmeh, University of Tehran, Iran
  • Tae-Hoon Lee, Namseoul University, Korea
  • Muhammad Akram, Government College University Faisalabad, Pakistan
  • E Ferda Percin, Gazi University, Turkey
  • Mahmoud Abd-Elkareem, Assiut University, Egypt
  • Dariush Gholami, University of Tehran, Iran
  • A. Mujib, Hamdard University, Pakistan


Renowned Editors

MIT, John Hopkins University, Stanford University, University of Michigan...300+

Rapid Peer Review

We assure 20 days rapid peer review process

Open Access

Open Access is the free, immediate, online availability of novel research

High Visibility

Published articles are easy to find on google, google scholar and other databases